Contact Us

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

OASIS Senior Center Hours & Contact Information

Address
OASIS Senior Center
801 Narcissus Ave
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625 
Phone:   (949) 644-3244
Fax:        
(949) 640-7364
Email:     
OASISCenter@newportbeachca.gov

 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

 

DATES CLOSED 2023

OASIS Admin. Office
(949) 644-3244

  • Monday - Thursday:
    7:30am - 5:30pm
  • Friday: 
    7:30am - 4:30pm
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Day 
  • Monday, February 22- Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4- Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day
  • November 23 & 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • December 25 - January 1, 2023. - Holiday Closure (Subject to change)

OASIS Fitness Center
(949) 718-1818

  • Monday - Thursday:
    7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday: 
    7:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday: 
    7:00am - 2:00pm
  • Sunday: 
    7:00am - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Day 
  • Monday, February 20- Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day
  • November 23 & 24 - Thanksgiving Day (Subject to change)
  • Holiday Closure TBA

 

OASIS Senior Center Staff

 

Senior Services Manager
Melissa Gleason | 
mgleason@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Recreation Supervisor
Anne Doughty | 
adoughty@newportbeachca.gov

Enrichment classes, recreational programs and OASIS Newsletter Editor

   

 

Social Services Supervisor
Susie DiGiovanna | 
sdigiovanna@newportbeachca.gov

Information and referrals, counseling, housing, insurance, legal issues, senior assessment and transportation

   

 

Health and Wellness Supervisor
Jena Zapien | 
jzapien@newportbeachca.gov

 

Health and wellness related programs, classes and lectures. Health screenings, resource fairs and management of the OASIS fitness center, OASIS Newsletter assistance

 

   

 

Fitness Center Coordinator
Savannah Bonifay|
sbonifay@newportbeachca.gov

OASIS Fitness Center and Personal Training program

   

 

Recreation Coordinator
Hilda El-Souki |  
helsouki@newportbeachca.gov

Special events, facility rentals and the OASIS Newsletter assistance

   

 

Transportation Coordinator
Elizabeth Arciniega | 
earciniega@newportbeachca.gov

New client registration, ride scheduling and vehicle maintenance

   

 

Administrative Support Technician
Jessica Battioli-Caputo|
jbattioli@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, website, and OASIS Newsletter assistance, customer service

   

 

Administrative Support Assistant
Stephanie Melero|
smelero@newportbeachca.gov

Class registration, medical loan, and customer service

   

 

Facility Maintenance
Christian Suarez | 
csuarez@newportbeachca.gov

   

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer